Scent of a Gamer

From the computer to the tabletop, this is all about games. Updated each week-end.

Bones update 20

The twentieth updates to my ongoing Bones painting project is a giant one – a Bone Giant!

bones20_01

bones20_02

He’s been painted to fit in with the desert tablescapes, but here he is with some random miniatures and the terrain from Dragons Don’t Share.

bones20_03

I like my Magic: the Gathering background but I’ll need something more appropriate for this desert-themed terrain. The giant towers appropriately over the other miniatures in this pic.

This is update 20 and I’m roughly a third of the way into the Bones miniatures, so plenty more to come!

 

One comment on “Bones update 20

  1. Pingback: 2016 in review | Scent of a Gamer

Comments are closed.

Information

This entry was posted on July 16, 2016 by in Bones!, Miniatures, Painting & Modelling, Tabletop, The Projects, Uncategorized and tagged , , , .