Scent of a Gamer

From the computer to the tabletop, this is all about games. Updated each week-end.

SAGA Revenants update 1

I’ve completed the first 12 of 48 metal revenants for SAGA. While they took a little longer than I had expected, I’m happy with how they turned out.

sagareveneats11

More importantly the metals are nicely detailed and varied, and fun to paint.

sagarevenants12

he background from these images comes from a Schleich box. That company makes figures for children so this is an old container for a present for my youngest daughter. I saw the possibilities and kept the box around!

 

One comment on “SAGA Revenants update 1

  1. Von
    December 20, 2015

    Significantly more colourful than mine! I like ’em.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.

Information

This entry was posted on December 19, 2015 by in Miniatures, Painting & Modelling, SAGA Revenants and tagged , , , .