Scent of a Gamer

From the computer to the tabletop, this is all about games. Updated each week-end.

Cursed City: zombies, part 2

I have finished the second five zombies from the Cursed City box:

So fiddly, so glad I won’t be painting any more of these models. I had some fun with the clothes, mixing up Akhelian Green and Nazdreg Yellow to get the green, and the dark blue was made with Akhelian Green and Basilcanium Grey. Next up from the box will be the city guard (skeleton warriors).

8 comments on “Cursed City: zombies, part 2

  1. Pete S/ SP
    January 9, 2022

    They look great.

    Cheers,

    Pete.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. imperialrebelork
    January 9, 2022

    Very cool

    Liked by 1 person

  3. mellis1644
    January 10, 2022

    May be awkward but look good

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Peter Holland
    January 11, 2022

    I’ve still got the whole of Cursed City to paint, really looking forward to them. Although there’s a fair bit in my pile of potential I need to get through first

    Liked by 1 person

    • davekay
      January 11, 2022

      I saw it – that’s quite the challenge, good luck!

      Like

Comments are closed.

Information

This entry was posted on January 9, 2022 by in Miniatures, Painting & Modelling, The Projects, Warhammer Quest and tagged , , , .