Scent of a Gamer

From the computer to the tabletop, this is all about games. Updated each week-end.

Dragons of Deceit announced

The first book of the new Dragonlance trilogy, written by original authors Tracy Hickman and Margaret Weis, will be coming in August 2022.

This is book 1 of the ‘Dragonlance destinies’ trilogy. With an August 2022 hardback release date, I will wait until 2023 to read it, unless my local library gets lots of copies.

Still, the cover art is impressive, with a nice view of the Inn of the Last Home.

via ICv2

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on December 18, 2021 by in Books and tagged , .
%d bloggers like this: