Scent of a Gamer

From the computer to the tabletop, this is all about games. Updated each week-end.

I am going outside, I may be some time

It’s holiday time for my family (a group which inconveniently includes me) so I will be away from my computer for six weeks.

Thanks to the magic of WordPress’s post scheduling feature, there will still be a minimal level of posting service. It says ‘updated each week-end’ on the front page and I’m sticking to that!

I won’t be around to respond to comments though, so please excuse the radio silence. Normal posting service will resume in July.

The trip will involve a visit to Warhammer World (my contribution to the itinerary!) so I hope to share many photos of the displays there when I return.

Happy gaming!

2 comments on “I am going outside, I may be some time

  1. Bookstooge
    May 14, 2017

    Good luck! and thanks for the heads up. It bugs me when people I follow just disappear for weeks on end with no explanation. At least this way I know you didn’t just stop blogging 🙂

    • davekay
      May 15, 2017

      I have re-written 2 articles for each week-end I’m away. As long as I haven’y messed up with WordPress’ scheduling feature, they will appear!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 14, 2017 by in Uncategorized.
