Scent of a Gamer

From the computer to the tabletop, this is all about games. Updated each week-end.

Bones update 25: the rats

After painting some highly detailed Space Hulk miniatures it was nice to get back to miniatures that can be completed relatively quickly. In this case, the 9 rats from my Bones I Kickstarter. I previously painted three, but now I’ve completed the others too:

bones25_rats

The bases mean they a ready for the nearest dungeon. I painted their eyes green, but it didn’t come out so well in the photo. I’m still yet to get to the halfway mark with that massive Bones I pledge, so plenty more to do!

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 6, 2017 by in Bones!, Miniatures, Painting & Modelling, Tabletop, The Projects and tagged , , , .
