Scent of a Gamer

From the computer to the tabletop, this is all about games. Updated each week-end.

ArtStation stop: Camila Vielmond

Camila Vielmond’s art ranges from great character pieces to some intriguing landscapes, generally with a fantasy twist. Basically my two favourite art types! Here’s five illustrations of hers I’d like to share:

Esce

camila-vielmond-camila-vielmond-esce

A young adventurer has been out and about, but where did she find those flowers?

Meadow

camila-vielmond-camila-vielmond-meadow

Here, I’m guessing.

Self-portrait

camila-vielmond-camila-vielmond-self-portrait

 

Another great one, I love the colours here.

Tranquility

camila-vielmond-camila-vielmond-tranquility

An adventurer stops off in the shadow of stone ruins.

Witchcraft

camila-vielmond-camila-vielmond-witchcraft

I feel like this should have been a magazine cover. Perhaps it was, it has been a while since I last bought a magazine.

 

See more like this at Camilia Vielmond’s ArtStation page.

Information

This entry was posted on August 6, 2016 by in Art and tagged , , , .
