Scent of a Gamer

From the computer to the tabletop, this is all about games. Updated each week-end.

Willy Miniatures human team

I was idly browsing Kickstarter (as you do) when I spotted some miniatures from a company I recognised. It’s been three years (!) since I bought the chaos team from Willy Miniatures, and in the time since they have moved over to Kickstarter from Indiegogo.

Their latest offering is a very nice looking human team:

willyhumanteam

These look great, and I have no regrets buying the chaos team when I did. However for me the limiting is wrong for this team. With a new Blood Bowl box promising a new plastic team, I am good for Blood Bowl humans right now. Still, there’s no denying these models look great, and I am sure they will appeal to some of you.

Check out the Kickstarter project page.

Information

This entry was posted on June 5, 2016 by in Board Games, Miniatures, Tabletop, Uncategorized and tagged , , , .
