Scent of a Gamer

From the computer to the tabletop, this is all about games. Updated each week-end.

ArtStation stop: Eve Ventrue

Eve Ventrue’s ArtStation page is filled with interesting character designs, male and female. The characters have an intense, mournful air about them.

The Sombre Queen

I am a Ventrue.

I am a Ventrue.

This is my personal favourite of the images on her page.

Tracker

eve-ventrue-vali-the-track-fin

This reminds me of Game of Thrones.

WIld Elf

Waldelfe

The pale skin contrasts wonderfully with the dark earth tones of the woodland and the elf’s clothing.

Wild Sea Pirate

eve-ventrue-wildseapirate-20150414-fin

A fantastic pose, the eyes are brilliant.

Police Controller

I am a Ventrue.

I am a Ventrue.

While many of Eve Ventrue’s pieces have an historical fantasy feel, there is room for science fiction too, as seen in this piece.

View Eve Ventrue’s ArtStation page.

Information

This entry was posted on June 28, 2015 by in Art and tagged , , , .
