Scent of a Gamer

From the computer to the tabletop, this is all about games. Updated each week-end.

Dangerous Design

I started the design time series in part because I was frustrated by the lack of good, clear articles about tabletop game design. Since then I have discovered many more relevant articles and site.

Most Dangerous is my recommendation above all others though. The articles cover different areas and considerations in tabletop games design at a suitably granular level. Articles can look at something general like randomness versus variation, or get quite specific with a look at end game conditions.

Wherever you are in designing, I think you will find many useful articles on this site, so check it out!

Information

This entry was posted on February 1, 2015 by in Game Design and tagged , , , .
