Scent of a Gamer

From the computer to the tabletop, this is all about games. Updated each week-end.

Menoth Reinforcements update 1

I have a 50-odd point Menoth force for War Machine, but I painted none of it myself. It was painted by someone else and to a great standard. This has not provided me with much incentive to buy and paint my own additions. After reading through the book I enjoyed the background story and game mechanics of Amon Ad-Raza. Also the figure is not terrible to put together, unlike many of Privateer Press’ models. Still that’s an article for another time.

A friend is running a tournament that got me interested enough to play (details). So here is Amon Ad-Raza.

DSCN3954

Information

This entry was posted on January 27, 2014 by in Menoth Reinforcements, Miniatures, Painting & Modelling, Tabletop, The Projects and tagged , , , , , .
