Scent of a Gamer

From the computer to the tabletop, this is all about games. Updated each week-end.

Chaos Team Complete

With the Minotaur finished, the chaos fantasy football team from Willy Miniatures is now complete. It’s a great set of models, and I had a lot of fun painting them. Importantly I like the results of that painting. Always a bonus.

ctc

If I were to play a Chaos Team in a Blood Bowl league, this is basically the set up I would aim for, which made funding their Indiegogo campaign a temptation I succumbed to. If I’m honest, I have no idea when I will next play Blood Bowl, but hopefully it will be sometime soon. Buying an painting miniatures in the same year is a rarity for me, so I was happy to complete these before year’s end.

3 comments on “Chaos Team Complete

  1. Pingback: A Year of Painting Looks Like This | Scent of a Gamer

  2. Azazel
    October 19, 2014

    A very interesting and striking looking team here – where are the sculpts from?

Comments are closed.

Information

This entry was posted on December 1, 2013 by in Chaos Team, Miniatures, Painting & Modelling, Tabletop, The Projects and tagged , , , .
