Scent of a Gamer

From the computer to the tabletop, this is all about games. Updated each week-end.

Bones Update 3

It took more than twice as long as I had expected, but the second batch of bones models are now complete. Here they are:

bones003

The Bones range is very diverse, and having the other family members pick out a miniature for me to paint each time only accentuates the effect of that diversity. It also stops me from painting my favourites ones and leaving the rest untouched. Of the models here, the ball of fire was my favourite to paint, the elf the least favourite.

Previous update

[on to update 4]

2 comments on “Bones Update 3

  1. Pingback: Bones update 2 | Scent of a Gamer

  2. Pingback: Bones Update 4 | Scent of a Gamer

Comments are closed.

Information

This entry was posted on October 5, 2013 by in Bones!, Miniatures, Painting & Modelling, Tabletop, The Projects and tagged , .
