Scent of a Gamer

From the computer to the tabletop, this is all about games. Updated each week-end.

Zombie Fighters

My tabletop miniatures tend to be fantasy, and with the release of SAGA historical. SF or modern day/ near future feature rarely.  When I saw the zombie fighters box from Wargames Factory I was sold though. I picked up the men on release, and the women were delivered this week. My plan is to make two sets or heroes, a live version and a zombie version of the same character.

zfighters00

Having looked at the sprues, each box contains ten torsos repeated three times, which means I should be able to get 20 models (10 fighters, 10 zombie versions of those fighters) per box.  I haven’t yet decided what to do with the left overs. A project will come along, it always does.

